Year End Award Winners

March 24, 2018

Even though the season is winding down, March has been a busy month for our teams.

Tuesday March 13th saw our inaugural Closing Banquet and Awards night.  Congratulations to Lisa Parent - Winner of the Ian Merrick Award of Merit and Vanessa Jenkins - Winner of the Peer Sportsmanship award.  We also revealed the winners of the Hot Shot Competition.  Evan Crough was the Individual Winner, and Team Crough/Kiist (Evan Crough, Zac Duncan, Ben Kiist, Blake Petaku) were the winners of the Team competition.  Check out our !NEW! Alumni section on the website.




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now